Hello, welcome to Sidewalk Skateboarding please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

CPH Pro webcast this weekend!

00:55 25th June 2010 by Ryan Gray
Share:

In the event that you can’t make it to Copenhagen for this weekends CPH Pro, you’ll be stoked to learn that DVS will be hosting a live webcast throughout Saturday and Sunday, meaning you can witness all the action as it happens without having to leave the comfort of your home!

Make note of the following times then tune yourself into www.dvsshoes.com to get watching!

Saturday June 26th
Street Qualifiers
Web cast coverage begins at: 6:45 am PST – 15:45 CET

Vert Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 10:45am PST – 19:45 CET

Sunday June 27th
Street Semifinals And Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 5:45am PST – 14:45 CET

    Featured in this post

  • DVS

X

Also in News

DC "Lace 'Em Up" blog part 3

Read More