Hello, welcome to Sidewalk Skateboarding please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

DC Shoes "Riot Tour EU 2011" Extended edit now online!

10:41 17th October 2011 by Ryan Gray

The extended edit from DC Shoes “Riot Tour EU 2011″ is now online, featuring Chris Cole, Mikey Taylor, Nick Dompierre, Matt Miller, Evan Smith, Wes Kremer, Davis Torgerson, Michael Sommer, Antony Lopez, Josef Scott and Madars Apse as they make their way around Copenhagen, Rotterdam, Cologne, Helsinki and Malmo.



Also in News

Ewan Bowman joins the Thrasher Magazine staff!

Read More