Hello, welcome to Sidewalk Skateboarding please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Insight sticker competition winners

13:14 3rd May 2007 by Sidewalk Magazine

Congratulations to:

Craig Johnston from Falkirk Central

Chris Berry from Sheerwater

Ade Cottrell from Cheylesmore

Joe Highton Maulden

Mick Crisp from blackburn

Darren Mason from sulgrave

Liam Clark from Ipswich

Jon Trencher from Newbury

Matt Haywood from longfield

Grave Maurice from Clackmannanshire

Sam Roberts from Hastings

James Armstrong from Stocksfield

Jack Kavanagh from Heathcote

Callum Abbott from Herts

Sam Iten Darrell from London

Mark Greenwood from Lancashire

Paul Gonella from Colchester

Joe Naughton from London

Rob Parkes from Worksop

Luke Anderson from Redcar

Robert Woodward-Massey from Preston

Ike Walker from Tideswell

Josh Robertson from Anglesey

Alec O’Brien from West Byfleet

Nathan Harvey from Oakham

Alex Smith from Worcester

Tom Horspool from Colchester

Colin McIntosh from Glasgow

Will Pender from Leedstown

A sticker pack is on its way to you right now.


Also in News

Spitfire competition winners.

Read More