Hello, welcome to Sidewalk Skateboarding please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Relentless NASS 2011 - skate rider list updated!

10:59 1st June 2011 by Ryan Gray

As you’ve been told time and again, the annual Relentless NASS festival is returning to its usual home of the Bath and West Showground over the weekend of  July 8th-10th, the dates for which should already be firmly blocked out in your diaries/calenders/etc.

Cast your eyes below to take in the updated names on the confirmed rider list – stay tuned for more info and whatnot coming soon!

· Thaynan Costa
· Tomas Vintr
· Marek Saprazny
· Lucas Danek
· Tim Zom
· Ross McGouran
· Chris Oliver
· Jonathan Thijs
· Toomas Seppanen
· Ben Nordberg
· Rodil Junior
· Fabio Sleimann
· Daniel Vieira
· Rodolfo Ramos


Also in News

"Leo Smith - The Skateboarding Legend Of Cornwall"

Read More