CPH Pro webcast this weekend!

Ryan Gray Ryan Gray

In the event that you can’t make it to Copenhagen for this weekends CPH Pro, you’ll be stoked to learn that DVS will be hosting a live webcast throughout Saturday and Sunday, meaning you can witness all the action as it happens without having to leave the comfort of your home!

Make note of the following times then tune yourself into www.dvsshoes.com to get watching!

Saturday June 26th
Street Qualifiers
Web cast coverage begins at: 6:45 am PST – 15:45 CET

Vert Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 10:45am PST – 19:45 CET

Sunday June 27th
Street Semifinals And Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 5:45am PST – 14:45 CET

Featured in this post

X

Next up in News

DC “Lace 'Em Up“ blog part 3