Denis Lynn takes "Irish Skater Of The Year 2010"

Ryan Gray Ryan Gray

Boggin’s annual Bar-Be-Skate and Irish Skater Of The Year Party rolled into Belfast at the weekend, with Denis Lynn ruling the day and leaving with the official “Irish Skater Of The Year” title, and Paddy Lynn laying claim to the unsponsored category.

Props to both Dylnn and Plynn – check some footage from the jam underneath…

Featured in this post


Next up in News

Trashfilter questions the Chrome Ball Incident!