Escape From SOTY Island - Gonzales, Rowley, Taylor and co.

Ryan Gray Ryan Gray


David Gonzalez, Grant Taylor, Collin Provost, Pedro Barros, Louie Lopez and Geoff Rowley go in hard for Thrasher’s Skater of the Year roadtrip.

Click to watch -

Screen Shot 2013-03-30 at 13.46.43


Also in News

Catch up with The Skateboarding Show now!

Read More