FTC Spain Remix - Penny, Raul, Jabari, Gunes...

Ryan Gray Ryan Gray

FTC  just dropped a banging Spain edit, made up of footage gathered whilst filming for their upcoming video project #meetyouthere.

Watch on below for offcuts from David De Los Santos, Erik Pettersson, Raul Valencia Carrasco, Raul Navarro, Lupi, Deniz Yilmaz, Borja Arenas, Gunes Oz, Jack Curtin, Antony Lopez, Lucas Erlebach, Yoshiaki Toeda, James Capps, Jabari Pendleton and the one and only Thomas Penny.


Also in News

A 50th Birthday 'On The Spot' with Ron Allen.

Read More